Can I prevent changes to an endpoint's settings?

With CCleaner Cloud you have control of what actions users on the computer can take.

You can prevent anyone logged into the endpoint from closing CCleaner Cloud, or changing the preferences.

To complete this, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Options section in a computer
  2. Uncheck
    1. Enable Auto Login
    2. Enable Quick Actions
  3. Check Lock Agent

 

Need further help?